Kenneth T. Mills

President and Chief Executive Officer

Vit Vasista

Chief Financial Officer


Stephen Yoo, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer


James W. Brown, Ph.D.

Vice President Technical Operations


Karen Kozarsky, Ph.D.

Vice President Research and Development


Maritza McIntyre, Ph.D.

Vice President Regulatory Affairs


Sara Garon Berl

General Counsel and Vice President Advocacy